Countries qualified for the Women’s World Cup of France 2019

This is a list of the National Teams qualified for France 2019; Surely your selection within the 24 best female selections in the world, otherwise equally encouraged by one of these selections enjoying the World Cup France 2019 live.

Selected teams: Thailand, Nigeria, United States, Canada, Sweden, Japan, Spain, Cameroon, South Africa, Jamaica, Scotland, Brazil, Holland, Italy, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand, England, China, Argentina, Norway, France , Chile and Germany.

Selections classified for the first time: Chile, South Africa, Jamaica and Scotland.

Women’s World Cup selections France 2019

Which countries play the Women’s World Cup in France 2019?

Women’s World Cup France 2019 classified selections

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)

Post Author: Gmail

All about gmail and other systems of email

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *