Watch UEFA Champions League matches live Champions League online

Which countries play the 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup

The 2019 Gold Cup has already been confirmed and several teams will play for the first time, so here you have to know which countries play the 2019 Gold Cup.

Bermuda, Curacao, Haiti, Mexico, Canada, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, United States, Jamaica, Panama, Cuba, Guyana, Martinique and Trinidad and Tobago.

The selections from Bermuda and Guyana will play for the first time in the history of the Gold Cup. The tournament is divided into an initial phase of 4 groups being Mexico, the United States, Costa Rica and Honduras the head of series, in addition the first three mentioned are hosts of the tournament.

Teams of the gold cup 2019 concacaf torunament

Which countries play the gold cup 2019 in united states

Buy tickets for the final match USA v Mexico 2019 Gold Cup

Tours and trips to the United States are being organized for this coming Sunday, when El Tri faces the USMNT, the classic of CONCACAF classics; once again for the tournament called Gold Cup, the tournament that sends a CONCACAF selected to the FIFA Confederations Cup.

Differences between the Gold Cup and the Copa América

There is no match for the third and fourth place in the Gold Cup.

The Gold Cup is played every two years between the World Cup and the World Cup, the winner of both editions goes directly to the Confederations Cup prior to the World Cup, if there are different selected there is a tiebreaker game.

The winner of the 2017 edition is USA, in case of winning it will travel to the Confederations Cup, in case of winning El Tri there will be an extra match.

Chicago Soldier Field ticket prices for the Gold Cup final

Where and how to buy tickets at Soldier Field for the US-Mexico game for the Gold Cup final?

Locations Soldier Field final USA vs Mexico 7 7 2019 buy tickets online at the best price

Travel, entrance and stay at a hotel near Soldier Field Chicago to see Mexico in the final of the Gold Cup against the United States.